Hyderabad: Telangana State government in a minor reshuffled IAS officers in the state. HYDERABAD: As many as nine IAS officers of 2019 batch were allocated to the Telangana cadre. Sri N. Madhusudan IAS : Additional Collector: jc_kmm[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in: 08742-224174: Collectorate,Khammam: Ms. Sneha Latha Mogili, IAS : Additional Collector (Local Bodies) Collectorate,Khammam. S ince last 18 months, universities in Telangana have not had official vice chancellors. Sinha , Principal Secretary to Government (Poll), GAD, is retained in the same post, duly re-designating the post as Special Chief Secretary to Government (Poll), GAD. They include special chief secretaries, Nagoba Jatara, Keslapur Darbar called off in Adilabad This is the first big shuffle in Telangana state for the year 2020. The Telangana Government has transferred 50 Telangana IAS Officers Transfers and Postings affecting 56 IAS Officers Transfers and Postings in Telangana. Spread the love. 50 IAS officers transferred in Telangana Hyderabad, Feb 3 (PTI): In a major bureaucratic reshuffle in Telangana, as many as 50 IAS officers, including Collectors, have been transferred. HITECH TV TELANGANA URDU NEWS Watch Our News For Latest Updates From All Over Telangana & Andhra Pradesh . In a late night development in Telangana the state government has announced to shift key administrators as part of ‘routine transfers’ of IAS officers. Telangana IAS officers List RBSK Medical Officers Recruitment Notification 2015… Filed Under: TS Govt Tagged With: anurag sharma ips profile , list of ips officers allotted to telangana , Telangana IPS officers , telangana ips officers postings , telangana ips transfers , telangana state police website , ts ips officers Even as the bifurcation of the erstwhile state of Andhra Pradesh hangs in balance with the newly formed states Telangana and remaining Andhra Pradesh juggling over the division of state administrators, the Telangana government has issued a list of seven Telangana-cadre IAS officers who are set to retire next year. Nine IAS officers allocated to Telangana cadre # IASofficer # Telanganacadre The central government has allocated to nine IAS officers of 2019 batch to Telangana cadre and eight to Andhra Pradesh cadre. Retired IAS officer C Partha Sarathi has been appointed the Election Commissioner for Telangana. Student activists, a section of the academic fraternity and political parties are up in arms against the Telangana government over the delay in appointing regular vice chancellors to the state universities. The state-run universities are being headed by IAS officers who are acting as in-charge VCs. Top IAS Officers in India. Shri S Krishna Aditya IAS: Collector & District Magistrate: collector-mlg[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in +916309522944: Mulugu Collectorate: Hanmant K. Zendage. According to news reports, Kata is one of the three IAS officials to be posted in the PMO office. Karimnagar District Collector Sarfaraz Ahmad is now posted as Director, Prohibition and Excise taking over Somesh Kumar from Full Additional Charge of the post of Commissioner, Prohibition and Excise, TT reports . Known as the ‘Miracle Man’, this IAS officer from Manipur, is famous for single-handedly being responsible for building a road in the Tamenglong district of Manipur, where he had been posted as the Sub-divisional Magistrate. In a major bureaucratic reshuffle the Telangana government on Sunday night transferred about 50 IAS officers. Amrapali Kata is a 2010-batch IAS officer of Telangana cadre. The young IAS officer Amrapali Kata was appointed as deputy secretary in the Prime Minister’s Officer (PMO) on Saturday. Seven IAS officers in Telangana set to retire in 2021 South India’s 1st monkey rescue centre on the anvil Cantonment residents yearn for basic … The government transferred several IAS officers and assigned additional responsibilities to others. Our lives will improve," he said. The failure of the Telangana IAS Officers Association to help the aggrieved group even after being given representations in June this year was another reason to … IAS Officers' Civil List Information System Civil List as on 01.01.2020. IAS: P O ITDA: poitda[dot]etn[at]gmail[dot]com +919490957006: P O ITDA, Eturnagaram Check this page for more information about her; age, husband, and much more. Nine IAS officers allocated to Telangana. Accordingly, senior IAS officer I Rani Kumudini has been appointed as Special Chief Secretary for Labour, Employment, Training and Factories, relieving Ahmad Nadeem from FAC. Naini Narshimha Reddy, EX Home Minister of Telangana, MLC, TRS Party Senior Leader Sabita Indra Reddy , Education Minister of Telangana from 2019 R. Krishnaiah , MLA, national backward caste president; officially announced CM candidate from TDP party Smt. Best IAS Coaching Center – Pragnya IAS Academy, Telangana. Web Title : telangana ias officers transfers Telugu News from Samayam Telugu, TIL Network సూచించబడిన వార్తలు జాతీయం Makara Jyothi: కనిపించిన మకర జ్యోతి.. The officer was involved in discussions with Tesla and says that the timeframe for venturing into R&D and manufacturing will be up to the US-based company. Ltd. Resources. The Telangana Chief Minister's Office recently made history by appointing IAS officer Smita Sabharwal as the additional secretary. The 1988 batch IAS officers – Adhar Sinha and Shalini Mishra were promoted. In a major reshuffle on Wednesday night, the State government transferred 15 IAS officers including four District Collectors. Prime Time Zone, Telangana Bureau: "If a separate state of Telangana comes, our jobs will come to us. Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT) of Ministry of … Kata, an officer of the 2010 batch, serves the Andhra Pradesh cadre in Telangana. collector_kmm[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in: 08742-224641: Collectorate,Khammam. The transfer of IAS before the GHMC elections was expected by all but many were amazed at such large scale transfers. విజయవాడ హైవేపై భారీ ట్రాఫిక్‌ ... To advertise on Namasthe Telangana website contact [email protected] The contents of this site are ©️ 2020 Telangana Publications pvt. Retired IAS and IPS officers are teaching in the Pragnya IAS Acdemy, Telangana. We know all the local Smt R.Shirisha : District Revenue Officer and Subscribe our Channel Hitech News . The Telangana government has issued orders on transferring a large number of IAS officers. Hyderabad: Telangana Government on Wednesday re-shuffled 15 IAS officers in state.Special Chief Secretary for Health A Santi Kumari has been transferred and posted as Special Chief Secretary for Forests while OSD Telangana Bhavan New Delhi Syed Ali Murtuza Rizvi has been transferred and posted as Principal Secretary health and family welfare. Central Govt Allotment 9 IAS officers for Telangana | T News — TNews is a 24/7 Telugu news channel now on YouTube.The first Telangana news channel …. IAS officers; Siddipet; RELATED NEWS. She is known as Young Dynamic officer. News Highlights: Central Govt Allotment 9 IAS officers for Telangana | T News Armstrong Pame. Best IAS preparation Study Material, Best Location of IAS Coaching, Best Tips and Tricks makes this Coaching for IAS as best Choice for the students seeking admission in Top UPSC Classes in Telangana. Governor Tamilisai Soundararajan Tuesday issued a notification appointing the ex-bureaucrat as the Telangana Election Commissioner, for three years from the date of assumption of office. Telangana : 27 IAS officers get promotions April 23, 2019 April 23, 2019 LO Bureau.

telangana ias officers &list 2020 2021